VIDEO – Why Virtual Tours for Real Estate? – Tom Dorawa

VIDEO – Why Virtual Tours for Real Estate? – Tom Dorawa

Why would you want to include a virtual tour in your home marketing efforts?

Well – why wouldn’t you when it is this easy and inexpensive?

Most buyers don’t even look at online listings if they don’t include a virtual tour. Buyers are now more educated, and they expect to get a good feel for a property before they visit an open home or arrange an inspection.

Australia is leading the world in virtual tour technology and in this 21-minute video, Tom Dorawa – the man behind Virtual Tours Creator – explains how easy it is to develop a virtual tour and the reasons why you should.

For more info, you may visit their: WEBSITE | SHOP | YOUTUBE

Join us on Facebook Live at the times outlined below:
  • Sydney: 1:30 pm Wednesday
  • London: 3:30 am Wednesday 
  • Los Angeles: 7:30 pm Tuesday
  • New York: 10:30 pm Tuesday

 

Tags:
,
Kevin Turner
kevin@realestatetalk.com.au
No Comments

Post A Comment

*

Subscribe to Australia’s most listened to podcast now!

Free to join and learn, just subscribe now!

Daily Audio Shows, Video Tips, Commentary and Blogs.