VIDEO – Don’t spend money promoting on Social – Joel Leslie

VIDEO – Don’t spend money promoting on Social – Joel Leslie

Kevin is joined by Joel Leslie, CEO of Propify – a social media marketing tool that has been launched on the Australian and New Zealand markets recently.

We’re constantly being targeted by those “boost messages” promising bigger audiences to our posts on social media but Joel says it is not necessary and he explains WHY and HOW in this 10-minute interview.

Join us on Facebook Live at the times outlined below:
  • Sydney: 12:30 pm Wednesday 5th September
  • London: 3:30 am Wednesday 5th September
  • Los Angeles: 7:30 pm Tuesday 5th September
  • New York: 10:30 pm Tuesday 5th September

 

Tags:
,
Kevin Turner
kevin@realestatetalk.com.au
No Comments

Post A Comment

*

Subscribe to Australia’s most listened to podcast now!

Free to join and learn, just subscribe now!

Daily Audio Shows, Video Tips, Commentary and Blogs.